Latest News

Endless Forms Most Beautiful - The new Album

Just one more day! Nightwish’s new album “Endless Forms Most Beautiful” will finally be released in the EU tomorrow, on March 27th! The UK release date is March 30th and the USA will follow suit on the 31st.

The 79-minutes-epic contains these 11 songs:

  1. Shudder Before The Beautiful
  2. Weak Fantasy
  3. Élan
  4. Yours Is An Empty Hope
  5. Our Decades In the Sun
  6. My Walden
  7. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
  8. Edema Ruh
  9. Alpenglow
  10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
  11. The Greatest Show On Earth

The album is available in a variety of formats. You can buy your copy at: